The Winds Blow Back

Leonard Slatkin conducts.

Gounod- Petite Symphonie
Dvorák- Serenade for Winds, Op. 44
Stravinsky- The Soldier’s Tale Suite (L’Histoire du Soldat)


To order by mail, download our Subscription Order Form HERE.
To order by phone, call 314-941-6309

Concert Date:
Monday, November 7, 2022   Time: 7:30 pm - Live Concert
Tuesday, November 15, 2022   Time: 12:01 am - Virtual Concert
Buy Ticket:
Venue Location:
560 Trinity Ave, University City, St. Louis, MO 63130, USA