“Frightfest” (Pillsbury Cookie Concert)

Music from the Dark Side.

Gounod- Funeral March of a Marionette (solo piano version)
Grieg- March of the Trolls (piano version, from “Lyric Pieces”)
Liszt- Totentanz
Bolcom– Graceful Ghost Rag (concert variation for violin and piano)
Saint-Saëns– “Danse Macabre” for violin and piano
Beethoven- Trio in D, for Violin, Cello and Piano, Op. 70, No. 1 “Ghost”

View Program

To print the program, adjust your printer settings to landscape, and select short edge, double-sided. The numbered pages should collate correctly. Programs will be available 7 days before the concert date.

On the night of the concert, access the performance by clicking on “Watch Concert”.
Enter the password printed on your ticket, then click the “Enter Concert” button and you will be admitted to the performance!

If you would like to connect your computer device to a TV,
some helpful instructions can be found here.

Concert Date:
Monday, October 26, 2020   Time: 7:30 pm
Buy Ticket:
Venue Location:
The Sheldon Concert Hall and Art Galleries, St. Louis, MO, United States