Working to navigate this extraordinary situation, The Chamber continues to monitor the impact of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) on our community. As is the case with our colleagues in other organizations, the safety of our patrons, musicians and staff is of utmost concern.

New Video Coming Soon “A Little Magical Music”
Mozart Eine Kleine Nachtmusik K 525 Mvt I Allegro
Haydn Quartet Opus 64, No. 5 “Lark” Mvt I Allegro
Jessica Cheng, violin
Kyle Lombard, violin
Michael Casimir, viola
Bjorn Ranheim, cello
Albeniz Asturias
Tarrega Capricho Arabe
Mak Grgic, guitar
Sibelius Opus 5: Impromptu No. 6 in E Major: Commodo
Chopin Waltz No. 7 in C# Minor
Patti Wolf, piano
Monday, May 18 at 4:00 “Horn Orchestral Audition Master Class”
Monday, March 23, 7:30 “Schubert String Quintet” aired live on Classic 107.3
Monday, April 20 “Trombone Master Class” – 560 Music Center
Monday, March 23, at 7:30 “Fantastic Classics” – Sheldon Ballroom
Tuesday, March 24, at 7:30 “Fantastic Classics” – Sheldon Ballroom
Saturday, April 11, at 2:00 (Matinee) “Keyboards Galore” – 560 Music Center
Monday, May 11, at 7:30 “Playing Favorites” – Sheldon Concert Hall

We plan to reschedule these postponed performances as soon as is practical, and your tickets will be honored at that time. CMSSL also offers a free exchange of tickets option for any remaining concert. We hope you will support this decision and plan to join us for the rescheduled performances. More information will be provided through e-blasts and on our website, as it becomes available.

Please join our E-Blast list for continued updates and concert information.